Tribune News Service

Chandigarh, October 23

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Sunday named its supremo Arvind Kejriwal, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann and Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia among the 20 star activists for the party in the hill state.

The list also includes top AAP brass like MP Sanjay Singh, MP Sandeep Pathak, MP Raghav Chadha, Delhi Cabinet Minister Satinder Jain and in-charge Himachal and Punjab Minister Harjot Singh Bains.

Senior leaders Ajay Dutt, Surjit Singh Thakur, Harpal Singh Cheema, Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer, Aman Arora, Lal Chand Kataruchak, Brahm Shankar Sharma, ID Bhandari, Rama Guleria, Durgesh Pathak, Narendra Pathania and Captain Prashant will also are running a campaign for the party to ensure a convincing victory in the state.

A buoyant AAP is contesting this election on the basis of the development and pro-people works it has done in Delhi and Punjab.

#arvind kejriwal #bhagwant mann #manish sisodia

Source link